2 في 1 قلم بلازما متعدد الوظائف لإزالة الشامة وإزالة الثآليل ورفع الجفن والعناية بالبشرة

وصف قصير:

قلم البلازما هذا هو قلم البلازما المحدث الجديد. لديها وضعين للعمل. وضع النمش هو لإزالة الشامات والثآليل وإزالة التجاعيد ورفع الجفن. وضع الأوزون مخصص للعناية بالبشرة ، وتجديد شباب الأوزون ، ومضاد للالتهابات مبيد للجراثيم ، وعلاج حب الشباب ، إلخ.


  • مكان المنشأ: بكين، الصين
  • ماركة: الجمال القائم
  • شهادة: م
  • ضمان: سنة واحدة
  • طريقة التسليم: DHL ، FedEx ، UPS ، TNT ، EMS إلخ
  • شروط الدفع: TT ، West Union ، Paypal ، Money Gram ، الدفع عبر الإنترنت
  • اللون: أبيض وأسود
  • OEM: نعم ، موك 200 قطع
  • طرد : صندوق كرتون
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    فيديو

    المعلمات:

    درجة الحرارة المحيطة 0 درجة مئوية - 40 درجة مئوية
    الرطوبة النسبية 45٪ - 77٪ (بدون تكاثف)
    الضغط الجوي  70 كيلو باسكال ~ 106 كيلو باسكال
    مزود الطاقة AC100V-240V ± 22 فولت
    تردد الطاقة 50 هرتز ~ 60 هرتز ± 1 هرتز
    الحد الأقصى لطاقة الخرج لا يتجاوز حد 10 وات (الذروة) 18 وات
    مزود طاقة مدمج بطارية ليثيوم
    شاشة LCD 1.77 بوصة TFT
    وزن 1.3 كجم
    حجم العبوة 306 * 243 * 70 ملم

    الاستخدام الرئيسي ونطاق التطبيق

    تجديد الأوزون ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للالتهابات ، حب الشباب ، الثآليل الشائعة ، ثآليل الشيخوخة ، الثآليل المسطحة ، الحنك الرخو المعدية ، الثآليل ، الغدد الدهنية ، الورم الحبيبي ، طفح الدخن ، أصباغ الجلد ، أصباغ مختلفة ، النمش والتجاعيد وما إلى ذلك.

    حول وضع الأوزون:

    وظيفة الأوزون:يتم توليد الأكسجين الموجود في الهواء بواسطة أيونات كهربائية عالية التردد لتوليد الأوزون. يعمل الأوزون على غشاء الخلية للبكتيريا ، مما يتسبب في تلف مكونات الغشاء وتدمير البروتينات الدهنية والسكريات الدهنية في الغشاء ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير نفاذية الخلايا ، مما يؤدي إلى تحلل الخلايا وموتها ، وبالتالي قتل الفطريات البكتيرية والمن في وقت قصير جدًا. وتمنع الالتهاب ، وتأثير حب الشباب واضح. الأهم من ذلك ، بعد تعقيم الأوزون ، يتحول إلى أكسجين ، ولا توجد بقايا أو تلوث ثانوي.

    تجديد الجلد: تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي للبشرة ، وتعزيز تجديد الكولاجين ، وتخفيف شيخوخة الجلد. تخفيف حكة الجلد الناتجة عن الحساسية والجفاف. يمنع الميلانين ، يضيء لون البشرة ، نسيج الجلد الرقيق ، ينكمش المسام ، يحسن مرونة الجلد ، مضاد للشيخوخة ويحسن التهاب الجلد التحسسي.

    حول وضع إزالة البقع:

    يشبه قلم رفع البلازما مبدأ العمل لآلة التجميل بالليزر CO2 ، فهو يستخدم جيلًا جديدًا من مواد تحويل الطاقة عالية الكفاءة وتقنية التحكم في الرقائق ، والبلازما عالية التردد عند درجة حرارة منخفضة من التفريغ لاكتشاف ملامسة القلم للجلد السيئ البقع بين حالة شبه التلامس ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي بضعة ملليمترات لإنتاج ما يصل إلى 2000 درجة من البلازما ذات درجة الحرارة العالية ، باستخدام تأثير حرارة الجسم البلازمي للبقع الكربونية السيئة على الجلد ، تجعلها تختفي بشكل دائم.

     ما هي مناطق الجسم التي يمكن علاجها بقلم البلازما؟

    • خطوط الأكورديون - الخطوط التي تتشكل خارج الفم عندما تبتسم
    • ندبات حب الشباب - تحسن في ظهور علامات وندبات ما بعد حب الشباب
    • قدم كرو حول العينين
    • خطوط الجبين
    • شد الفك / الفك
    • خطوط الماريونيت - التجاعيد أو الطيات التي تمتد عموديًا من زوايا الفم نزولاً إلى الذقن
    • الطيات الشفوية / خطوط الابتسامة - الطيات التي تمتد من جانبي أنفك إلى حافة فمك
    • العنق ، الرقبة الديك الرومي
    • خطوط الدخان - تلك التجاعيد العمودية المعروفة أيضًا باسم خطوط أحمر الشفاه حول الفم
    • علامات التمدد
    • الجفون العلوية والسفلية - أكياس وأغطية

     

    plasma pen parts

    feedbackcertification


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

2 in 1 multfunction plasma pen for mole removal wart removal eyelid lifting and skin care

Short Description:

This plasma pen is the new updated plasma pen. It has two working modes. Freck mode is for moles, warts removal, wrinkle removal and eyelid lifting. Ozone mode is for skin care, ozone rejuvenation, bactericidal anti-inflammatory, acne treatment, etc.


  • Place of Origin: Beijing, China
  • Brand: Risen Beauty
  • Certification: CE
  • Warranty: 1 year
  • Delivery way: DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT, EMS etc
  • Payment terms: TT, West Union, Paypal, Money Gram, Credit online paying
  • Color: white and black
  • OEM: yes, MOQ 200pcs
  • Package : carton box
  • Product Detail

    Video

    Parameters:

    Ambient temperature 0°C—40°C
    Relative humidity 45% – 77% (no condensation)
    Atmospheric pressure  70kPa~ 106kPa
    Power supply AC100V-240V ±22V
    Power frequency 50Hz ~ 60Hz ±1Hz
    Maximum output power 10W (peak) limit does not exceed 18W
    Built-in power supply lithium battery
    LCD 1.77 inch TFT
    Weight 1.3kg
    Package size 306*243*70mm

    Main use and scope of application

    ozone rejuvenation, bactericidal anti-inflammatory, acne, common warts, senile warts, flat warts, infectious soft palate, warts, sebaceous glands, granuloma, millet rash, skin pigments, various pigments, freckles, wrinkles etc.

    About the Ozone mode:

    Ozone function: The oxygen in the air is generated by high-frequency electric ions to generate ozone. Ozone acts on the cell membrane of bacteria, causing damage to the membrane components and destroying lipoproteins and lipopolysaccharides in the membrane, changing the permeability of the cells, leading to cell lysis and death, thereby killing bacterial fungi and aphids in a very short time. And inhibit inflammation, acne effect is obvious. More importantly, after ozone sterilization, it is reduced to oxygen, and there is no residue or secondary pollution.

    Skin Rejuvenation: Accelerate skin metabolism, promote collagen regeneration, and alleviate skin aging. Relieve skin itching caused by allergies and dryness. It inhibits melanin, brightens skin tone, delicate skin texture, shrinks pores, improves skin elasticity, anti-aging and improves allergic dermatitis.

    About the spots removal mode:

    Plasma lift pen is similar to the working principle of CO2 laser cosmetic machine, it uses a new generation of highly efficient power conversion material and chip control technology, high-frequency plasma at low temperature of the discharge to spot the pen nib contact with bad skin spots between the quasi contact state, but at the moment a few millimeters to produce up to 2000 ℃ high temperature plasma, using plasma body heat effect of carbonation bad spots on the skin, make it disappear permanently.

     What areas of the body can be treated with Plasma Pen?

    • Accordion lines – the lines that form outside of the mouth when you smile
    • Acne scars – improvement in the appearance of post-acne marks and scars
    • Crow’s feet around eyes
    • Forehead lines
    • Jowl / jawline tightening
    • Marionette lines – The creases or folds that run vertically from the corners of the mouth down to the chin
    • Nasal labial folds / smile lines – The folds that run from the sides of your nose down to the edge of your mouth
    • Necklines, turkey neck
    • Smoker’s lines – those vertical wrinkles also known as lipstick lines around the mouth
    • Stretchmarks
    • Upper and lower eyelids – Bags and hoods

     

    plasma pen parts

    feedbackcertification


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    we will be on Labor Day holiday from 1st  May to 5th May.

    x