آلة التخسيس التجويف

  • cavitation massage vacuum slimming machine

    آلة التخسيس فراغ تدليك التجويف

    آلة التخسيس النموذجية هذه هي الآلة الكلاسيكية ، فهي تستخدم تقنية ضغط الفراغ ، اهتزاز التجويف ، ليزر 905 نانومتر ناعم ، لتحقيق نتيجة تنحيف أفضل. بيع آلة التخسيس عالية الجودة بالجملة ، مرحبًا بكم في إرسال استفسارك إلي ، سنقوم بالرد عليك في أسرع وقت ممكن .

     

  • kim 8 slimming machine

    جهاز التخسيس Kim 8

    جهاز تنحيف التجويف بالليزر RF (تردد الراديو) هو الأكثر مبيعًا ، وهو فعال لفقدان الوزن ، وشكل الجسم ، وتجويف 40 كيلو هرتز هو القوة ، ويمكن أن يكسر الخلية الدهنية بسهولة ، وسيكون العلاج آمنًا.

  • massager cavitation slimming machine

    آلة التخسيس التجويف مدلك

    هذا النموذج آلة التخسيس الجمع فراغأم ، ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، تردد الراديو ، مدلك الأسطوانة ، تكنولوجيا التجويف معًا لتحقيق تأثير تنحيف أفضل.

  • Cavitation vacuum body rf slimming machine

    آلة التخسيس فراغ التجويف الجسم RF

    آلة تنحيف الجسم BSL800 هي نموذجنا الكلاسيكي ، ولها ثلاثة مقابض لخدمة تنحيف الجسم. مقبض ليزر ناعم لشد الجلد ومقبض أسطوانة rf ، إنه لتقليل الدهون ، يمكن لمقبض التجويف الآخر أن يقلل من الخلايا الدهنية مباشرة ، والنتيجة واضحة بعد بعض العلاجات.

  • 6 in 1 cavitation slimming machine

    6 في 1 آلة التخسيس التجويف

    هذه الآلة ذات تصميم جديد ، لونها وردي ، وهي الأكثر شعبية في صناعة التجميل. آلة متعددة الوظائف 6 في 1 ، مقبض تجويف ، مقبض فراغ ومقبض RF ثنائي القطب ، سداسي الأقطاب وثاني عشر قطبًا ، وسادات RF للوجه والليزر. فقدان الوزن ورفع الجلد. المقبض المتعدد أفضل لفقدان الوزن.

cavitation slimming machine

  • cavitation massage vacuum slimming machine

    cavitation massage vacuum slimming machine

    This model slimming machine is the classical one,it use the technology of vacuum pressure,cavitation vibration,soft 905nm laser,to realise more better slimming result.wholesale the high quality slimming machine,welcome to send inquiry to me,we will response you asap.

     

  • kim 8 slimming machine

    kim 8 slimming machine

    This model rf (radio frequency) lipo laser cavitation slimming machine is hot selling,it is effective for weight loss,body shape,40KHz cavitation is the strength,can broke the fat cell easy,and treatment will be safe.

  • massager cavitation slimming machine

    massager cavitation slimming machine

    This model slimming machine combine vacuum ,infrared light,radio frequency,massager roller ,cavitation technology together,to realise more better slimming effect.

  • Cavitation vacuum body rf slimming machine

    Cavitation vacuum body rf slimming machine

    Body slimming machine BSL800 is our classical model, it has three handles for body slimming service. rf soft laser handle for skin lifting, and rf roller handle,it is for reduce fat, other cavitation handle can reduce the fat cells directly, the result is obvious after some treatments.

  • 6 in 1 cavitation slimming machine

    6 in 1 cavitation slimming machine

    This machine is new design, pink color, it is most popular in beauty industry. 6 in 1 multifunction machine, cavitation handle, vacuum and Bipolar rf handle,sixpolar and twelvepolar,face RF and laser pads. loss weight and rf lifting skin. multi handle is better for weight loss.

we will be on Labor Day holiday from 1st  May to 5th May.

x