ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون الجزئي

  • CO2 fractional laser machine

    آلة الليزر CO2 كسور

    آلة الليزر الجزئي CO2 هي معدات تجميل احترافية بالليزر ، يمكنها اختراق شعاع الليزر بشكل فعال في الأدمة. إنه النظام الأكثر فائدة لاستعادة الجلد ويمكنه تحقيق تأثير طويل الأمد لإعادة تشكيل الكولاجين بالإضافة إلى تحسين حالة الجلد المسن بسبب التعرض للضوء.

     

  • 2 in 1fractional CO2 laser for skin lifting machine

    2 في 1 كسور ليزر CO2 لآلة رفع الجلد

    آلة Fraxel هي آلة 2 في 1 كسور ليزر CO2 ، ومقبض co2 كسور من قطعتين للوجه والجسم ، وتتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية في تجديد شباب الجلد وإزالة حب الشباب وإزالة التجاعيد. إنها تقنية آمنة ، لا تؤذي الجلد والعين.

  • co2 fractional rf tube laser device for skin resurfacing

    جهاز ليزر co2 كسور rf أنبوب لتقشير الجلد

    هذا النموذج من آلة الليزر الجزئي co2 مخصص بشكل أساسي لإعادة تسطيح الجلد ، وتجديد شباب الجلد ، وإزالة الندبات ، وشد المهبل ، ونظام التبريد عن طريق الهواء ، والطاقة 40 واط ، ودعم رسم بياني مختلف للمسح الضوئي ، وسهل التشغيل ، بجودة عالية وأفضل سعر

  • Metal tube CO2 fractional laser beauty equipment

    أنبوب معدني معدات التجميل بالليزر CO2 الجزئي

    آلة الليزر الجزئي CO2 هي معدات تجميل احترافية بالليزر ، يمكنها اختراق شعاع الليزر بشكل فعال في الأدمة. إنه النظام الأكثر فائدة لاستعادة الجلد ويمكنه تحقيق تأثير طويل الأمد لإعادة تشكيل الكولاجين بالإضافة إلى تحسين حالة الجلد المسن بسبب التعرض للضوء.

Co2 Fractional Laser

  • co2 fractional rf tube laser device for skin resurfacing

    co2 fractional rf tube laser device for skin resurfacing

    This model co2 fractional laser machine is mainly for skin resurfacing,skin rejuvenation,scar removal,vaginal tightening,cooling system is by air,the power is 40w,support different scan graph,is easy to operate ,with high quality and best price

  • CO2 fractional laser machine

    CO2 fractional laser machine

    CO2 fractional laser machine is professional laser beauty equipment,it can effectively penetrate the laser beam into the dermis. it is  the most beneficial skin recovery system and can achieve the long -term effect of collagen remodeling as well as improvement of aged skin condition due to exposure to light.

     

  • 2 in 1fractional CO2 laser for skin lifting machine

    2 in 1fractional CO2 laser for skin lifting machine

    Fraxel machine is 2 in 1fractional CO2 laser machine, two piece fractional co2 handle for face and body, the main function is for skin rejuvenation, acne removal and wrinkle removal. it is safty technology, don’t hurt the skin and eye.

  • Metal tube CO2 fractional laser beauty equipment

    Metal tube CO2 fractional laser beauty equipment

    CO2 fractional laser machine is professional laser beauty equipment,it can effectively penetrate the laser beam into the dermis. it is  the most beneficial skin recovery system and can achieve the long -term effect of collagen remodeling as well as improvement of aged skin condition due to exposure to light.

     

we will be on Labor Day holiday from 1st  May to 5th May.

x