إزالة الشعر بالليزر IPL

  • Portable IPL SHR hair removal machine

    آلة إزالة الشعر IPL SHR المحمولة

    آلة IPL هذه نموذج شائع جدًا ، الشاشة عبارة عن شاشة لمس ملونة حقيقية مقاس 8 بوصات ، الطاقة 1200 واط ، عمر المصباح أكثر من 300000 طلقة. يحتوي على 3 فلاتر مع الجهاز ، يمكنك اختيار المزيد من المرشحات إذا كنت بحاجة.

  • ipl laser vertical hair removal machine for salon

    آلة إزالة الشعر العمودي بالليزر ipl للصالون

    آلة إزالة الشعر النموذجية هذه هي آلة إزالة الشعر ipl ، يمكننا تخصيص لون الغلاف ، المقبض ، يمكنك فقط اختيار مقبض ipl ، أو مقبضين ipl ، أو مقبض ipl rf q التبديل nd yag ثلاثي. نحن.

  • ipl nd yag laser 2 in1 machine

    جهاز ipl nd yag laser 2 in1

    هذا هو جهاز إزالة الشعر بالليزر 2 في 1 من طراز Deskstop الأكثر مبيعًا لصالون التجميل ، ويمكن أن يكون لإزالة الشعر وإزالة الوشم ، بجودة عالية وأفضل سعر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية.

  • ipl shr hair removal machine

    آلة إزالة الشعر ipl shr

    آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر طراز ipl متعددة الوظائف ، فهي تجمع بين تقنية ليزر ipl و rf و q switched nd yag ، وهي فعالة من أجلشعر إزالة ، إزالة التجاعيد ، إزالة الوشم.نحن نصمم هذه الآلة بأجزاء عالية الجودة.

  • Multifunctional 3 in 1 ipl laser hair removal machine

    آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر متعددة الوظائف 3 في 1

    هذا نموذج متعدد الوظائف 3 في 1 آلة إزالة الشعر ، الذي يحتوي على ثلاثة مقابض ، مقبض ipl مخصص بشكل أساسي لإزالة الشعر ، مقبض rf لإزالة التجاعيد ، مقبض ليزر q switched nd yag لإزالة الوشم ، تقشير الكربون.

  • Portable IPL SHR hair removal machine

    آلة إزالة الشعر IPL SHR المحمولة

    آلة إزالة الشعر IPL المحمولة هي نموذج كلاسيكي ، يسهل حملها ، والنتيجة مثالية ، يمكننا دعم مرشح مختلف ، 480 نانومتر ، 590 نانومتر ، 640 نانومتر ، 690 نانومتر ، 750 نانومتر و 430 نانومتر ، يمكنك إزالة الشعر وإزالة الأوردة والبقع و شد الجلد أو تجديده ، ما عليك سوى تغيير الفلتر للحصول على هذه الوظائف المختلفة.

  • ipl rf desktop hair removal machine

    جهاز إزالة الشعر المكتبي ipl rf

    هذه آلة إزالة الشعر من طراز Deskstop ipl shr ، والتي تحتوي أيضًا على مقبض RF لتجديد شباب الجلد ، وهي مريحة للعمل ، والمنتج عالي الجودة والضمان لمدة عام واحد للضمان.

  • 3 in 1 SHR IPL RF multi function hair removal machine

    3 في 1 آلة إزالة الشعر SHR IPL RF متعددة الوظائف

    3 في 1 آلة متعددة الوظائف هي تصميم حصري ، وهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صالونات التجميل ، وثلاثة مقابض لوظائف مختلفة ، ومقبض IPL ، وتأتي مع تقنية SHR ، وإزالة الشعر بسرعة وتعزيز حالة الجلد ، و ND YAG ليزر لمقبض إزالة الوشم ، مع ثلاث نصائح ، دمية سوداء 1064 نانومتر / 532 نانومتر ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن لمقبض RF رفع الجلد وإزالة التجاعيد.

IPL hair removal laser

  • Portable IPL SHR hair removal machine

    Portable IPL SHR hair removal machine

    This IPL machine is very popular model, screen is 8 inches real color touch screen, the power is 1200w, the lamp life is more than 300 000 shots. It has 3 filters with the machine, you can choose more filters if you need.

  • Home use mini hair removal device

    Home use mini hair removal device

    Home use mini hair removal device is most popular model, It brings a very convenient way of beauty, When you travel, you can carry it with you, push out the hair on your face or body, and use it once a week to effectively slow down the growth of hair, and you can easily get rid of hair at home!

  • ipl laser vertical hair removal machine for salon

    ipl laser vertical hair removal machine for salon

    This model hair removal machine is ipl hair removal machine,we can customize the colour of the shell,the handle,you can choose only ipl handle,or two ipl handle,or ipl rf q switched nd yag three handle.welcome to send inquiry to us.

  • ipl nd yag laser 2 in1 machine

    ipl nd yag laser 2 in1 machine

    This is a model hot selling deskstop 2 in 1 ipl laser hair removal machine for beauty salon,it can be both for hair removal and tattoo removal,with high quality and best price,please contact us for more detail information.

  • ipl shr hair removal machine

    ipl shr hair removal machine

    This model ipl laser hair removal machine is multifunction,it combine the technology of ipl,rf and q switched nd yag laser,s effective forhair removal,wrinkle removal,tatoo removal.we desigh this machine with high quality parts.

  • Multifunctional 3 in 1 ipl laser hair removal machine

    Multifunctional 3 in 1 ipl laser hair removal machine

    This is a model multifunctional 3 in 1 hair removal machine,which has three handles,ipl handle is mainly for hair removal ,rf handle is for wrinkle removal,q switched nd yag laser handle is for tattoo removal,carbon peeling.

  • Portable IPL SHR hair removal machine

    Portable IPL SHR hair removal machine

    Portable IPL hair removal machine is classical model, easy to carry it, and the result is perfect, we can support different filter, 480nm,590nm,640nm,690nm,750nm and 430nm,you can remove hair, remove the veins, spots, and skin lifting or skin rejuvenation.You just need to change the filter to get this different functions.

  • ipl rf desktop hair removal machine

    ipl rf desktop hair removal machine

    This is a deskstop model ipl shr hair removal machine,which also has a rf handle for skin rejuvenation,it is convenient to operate,the product is of high quality and the guarantee is one year for the warranty.

  • 3 in 1 SHR IPL RF multi function hair removal machine

    3 in 1 SHR IPL RF multi function hair removal machine

    3 in 1 mutifunction machine is exclusive design, it is very popular in beauty salons, three handles is for different functions, IPL handle,come with SHR technology, Fastly remove hair and promote skin situation, and ND YAG laser is for tattoo removal handle, with three tips, 1064nm/532nm.black doll, meanwhileRF handle can lift skin and remove wrinkles.

we will be on Labor Day holiday from 1st  May to 5th May.

x