التوقيت الصيفى الباسيفيكى

  • led mask with neck for skin care

    قناع للرقبة للعناية بالبشرة

    هذا هو قناع الوجه للعلاج بالضوء من طراز 7 للعناية بالبشرة ، والاستخدام المنزلي اليومي ، ويمكن أن يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، ويعزز التفاعل الكيميائي الخفيف ، ويزيد من استخلاص الكولاجين ، لتبييض البشرة ، وشد الجلد ، وتهدئة البشرة وما إلى ذلك.

  • Jet peeling PDT machine

    آلة التقشير النفاث PDT

    آلة التقشير النفاث هي آلة متعددة الوظائف ، وتقنية التقشير النفاث ، وتقشير الجلد الماسي ، وهي تستخدم أساسًا لتنظيف الجلد ، وضاغط الهواء عالي الضغط والأوزون الخاص بنا مخصص لرطوبة الجلد وتجديد شباب الجلد. الشيء المهم ، أنه يحتوي على نظام PDT ، يمكن للضوء المختلف أن يعزز الجلد للوصول إلى الكمال بشكل أسرع.

  • Foldable led lights PDT machine

    طوي الصمام الاضواء آلة PDT

    تعد مصابيح LED القابلة للطي PDT نموذجًا مناسبًا ، ومن السهل حملها عند الحاجة ، وحفظ المكان ، وهي آلة PDT متعددة الوظائف ، و 7 قطع مصباح ليد ، والضوء الأحمر لتبييض البشرة ؛ الضوء الأزرق للقضاء على البكتيريا ؛ الضوء الأخضر لتهدئة البشرة. الضوء الأصفر لإزالة النمش. ضوء بنفسجي لإزالة حب الشباب ، ضوء سماوي لموازنة الإفراز.

  • steam face led pdt machine

    وجه البخار آلة الصمام pdt

    هذا هو نموذج آلة العلاج بالفوتون بقيادة الولايات المتحدة ، وعادة ما تسمى آلة PDT ، ولها سبعة مصادر مختلفة للضوء ، كل ضوء له وظيفة مختلفة ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنه يحتوي على وظيفة الرش ، مما يعني أنه يمكن أن يبخّر الوجه أثناء العلاج.

  • led therapy machine

    آلة العلاج بقيادة الولايات المتحدة

    هذا نموذج من آلة pdt للعلاج بالضوء LED ، والذي يمكن استخدامه في الصالون أو المنزل ، إنه لون مختلف لوظيفة مختلفة ، مثل أن يكون مناسبًا لتبييض البشرة ، وجلد حب الشباب ، وتهدئة البشرة ، ومكافحة الالتهاب ، وإزالة التجاعيد ، وتجديد شباب الجلد.

PDT

  • led mask with neck for skin care

    led mask with neck for skin care

    This is a model 7 led light therapy facial mask for skin care,daily home use,it can increase the metabolism,and promotion the light chemical interaction,increase the regerntion of colleagen,to make skin whitening,skin tightening,skin calm etc.

  • led therapy machine

    led therapy machine

    This is a model led light therapy pdt machine,which can be used in salon or home,it is different color for different function,such as be fit for skin whitening,acne skin,skin calm,anti inflammation,wrinkel removal,skin rejuvenation.

  • Jet peeling PDT machine

    Jet peeling PDT machine

    Jet peeling machine is multi-function machine, jet peel technology and diamond dermabrasion, it is mainly for cleaning skin, and high pressure air compressor and ozone ourput is for skin moisture and skin rejuvenation. important thing, it has PDT system, different light can promote the skin to reach perfection faster.

  • Foldable led lights PDT machine

    Foldable led lights PDT machine

    Foldable led lights PDT machine is convenient model, it is easy to carry it when you need, and save place, It is multifunction PDT machine, 7pcs led light, red light is for whiten skin;blue light is for eliminate bacteria; green light to calm skin; yellow light to remove freckle; purple light to remove acne, Cyan light to balance secretion.

  • steam face led pdt machine

    steam face led pdt machine

    This is a model led photon therapy machine,usually called PDT machine,it has seven different light source,each light has different function,most importanly ,it has spray function,that means it can steam face while treatment.

we will be on Labor Day holiday from 1st  May to 5th May.

x