جهاز إزالة الوشم بالليزر

  • tattoo removal 1064 532 1320 laser carbon peel machine

    إزالة الوشم 1064 532 1320 آلة تقشير الكربون بالليزر

    تم تحديث آلة إزالة الوشم بالليزر q switched nd yag ، ولديها معدل تكرار 10 هرتز ، وهي فعالة لإزالة الوشم وعلاج تقشير الكربون ، نرحب بإرسال استفسار إلينا لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية.

  • pico laser tattoo removal machine

    آلة إزالة الوشم بالليزر بيكو

    جهاز التجميل بالليزر بيكو النموذجي هذا هو الجهاز الأكثر تقدمًا لإزالة الوشم ، لإزالة الصباغ ، وتجديد شباب الجلد ، بدون ألم ، بدون توقف ، وهو فعال لأي نوع من الوشم الطباعي.

  • tattoo removal carbon peeling laser beauty machine

    إزالة الوشم بالليزر آلة تقشير الكربون

    تم تحديث آلة إزالة الوشم النموذجية هذه ، بقشرة جديدة وتردد عالٍ ، ويمكن أن تكون مع نظام إزالة الوشم أو نظام ليزر بيكو ، مع ثلاث نصائح ، 1064nm 532nm 1320nm ، يمكن أن تكون أيضًا لعلاج تقشير الكربون.

  • laser tattoo removal hollywood carbon peel machine

    إزالة الوشم بالليزر آلة تقشير الكربون هوليوود

    آلة إزالة الوشم بالليزر q switched nd yag هي تصميم جديد ، لديها 10 هرتز ، ثلاث نصائح ، 1064 نانومتر 532 نانومتر ، 1320 نانومتر ، يمكن أن تكون فعالة لإزالة الوشم وعلاج تقشير الكربون ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، وسنرد عليك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

  • 532nm 1064nm 1320nm multifunction tattoo removal machine

    آلة إزالة الوشم متعددة الوظائف 532nm 1064nm 1320nm

    يتمتع ليزر ND yag بقدرة اختراق قوية ، مما يسمح له باختراق الأدمة العميقة. إزالة الوشم ورواسب الميلانين بشكل فعال. هذه الآلة مجهزة بثلاثة رؤوس ، 1064 نانومتر ، 532 نانومتر و 1320 نانومتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، يمكننا زيادة رأس 755 نانومتر لك

  • Q switch ND YAG Laser Tattoo Removal Machine

    آلة إزالة الوشم بالليزر Q switch ND YAG

    لقد قمنا بتصميم نوع جديد من الأصداف. التصميم الجديد يجعله أكثر شهرة في صالونات التجميل. تم دمج مقبض واحد في ثلاثة نطاقات لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء. 1064nm لها تأثير جيد في إزالة الوشم الأسود. 532nm لإزالة الوشم بالألوان. التأثير واضح ، ويمكنك استبدال رأس الدمية السوداء بحجم 1320 نانومتر لجعل بشرة وجهك أكثر بياضًا ونعومة.

  • ND yag laser tattoo removal machine

    آلة إزالة الوشم بالليزر ND Yag

    آلة إزالة الوشم بالليزر Nd yag QSW500 ، نموذج شائع جدًا ، طاقة 2000MJ ، مقبض واحد بثلاث نصائح ، يمكنك تغيير أي طرف وفقًا لحاجتك ، طرف 1064 نانومتر مخصص بشكل أساسي لإزالة الوشم الأسود ، طرف 532 نانومتر للوشم الملون ، و لها طرف دمية سوداء ، وهي مخصصة لإعادة توحيد الجلد ورفع الجلد ، وإلا ، يمكننا أيضًا تغيير نظام بيكو من أجلك ، إذا أردت ، تلقينا العديد من التعليقات ، والنتيجة مثالية.

  • new Q switch ND Yag Laser tattoo removal

    إزالة الوشم بالليزر الجديد Q switch ND Yag

    آلة إزالة الوشم المحدثة هذه مزودة بشاشة لمس ملونة حقيقية مقاس 10 بوصات. لديها 3 نصائح: 1064 نانومتر ، 532 نانومتر ، 1320 نانومتر. لديها 6 لغات: الصينية ، الإنجليزية ، الإسبانية ، الروسية ، الفرنسية ، الألمانية. يمكنك إضافة اللغة حسب حاجتك.

Tattoo Removal Laser

  • tattoo removal carbon peeling laser beauty machine

    tattoo removal carbon peeling laser beauty machine

    This model tatoo removal machine is updated,with new shell and high frequency,can be with tatoo removal system or pico laser system,with three tips,1064nm 532nm 1320nm,can be also for carbon peeling treatment.

  • tattoo removal 1064 532 1320 laser carbon peel machine

    tattoo removal 1064 532 1320 laser carbon peel machine

    This model q switched nd yag laser tattoo removal machine is updated,it has 10Hz repetation rate,it is effective for tatoo removal and carbon peeling treatment,welcome send inquiry to us for more detail information.

  • pico laser tattoo removal machine

    pico laser tattoo removal machine

    This model pico laser beauty machine is the most advanced machine for tatoo removal,for pigment removal,skin rejuvenation,no pain,no downtime,effective for any kind of clour tattoo.

  • laser tattoo removal hollywood carbon peel machine

    laser tattoo removal hollywood carbon peel machine

    This model q switched nd yag laser tattoo removal machine is new design,it has 10Hz,three tips,1064nm 532nm,1320nm,can be effective for tattoo removal and carbon peeling treatment,please contact us,we will respond you asap.

  • 532nm 1064nm 1320nm multifunction tattoo removal machine

    532nm 1064nm 1320nm multifunction tattoo removal machine

    ND yag laser has a strong penetrating ability, allowing it to penetrate the deep dermis. Effectively remove tattoos and melanin deposits. This machine is equipped with three heads, 1064nm, 532nm and 1320nm. In addition, according to your needs, we can increase the 755nm head for you

  • Q switch ND YAG Laser Tattoo Removal Machine

    Q switch ND YAG Laser Tattoo Removal Machine

    We designed a new type of shell. The new design makes it more popular in beauty salons. One handle is integrated into three bands to meet different needs of customers. 1064nm has a good effect on removing black tattoos. 532nm is for color tattoo removal. The effect is obvious, and you can replace the 1320nm black doll head to make your facial skin more white and tender.

  • ND yag laser tattoo removal machine

    ND yag laser tattoo removal machine

    Nd yag laser tattoo removal machine QSW500, it is very popular model, 2000MJ energy, one handle with three tips, you can change any tip according to your need, 1064nm tip is mainly for black tattoos removal, 532nm tip is for color tattoos, and it has a black doll tip, it is for skin rejunenation and lift skin, otherwise, we also can change pico system for you, if you like, we received many feedbacks, the result is perfect.

  • new Q switch ND Yag Laser tattoo removal

    new Q switch ND Yag Laser tattoo removal

    This updated tattoo removal machine is with 10 inches real color touch screen. It has 3 tips: 1064nm, 532nm, 1320nm. It has 6 languages: Chinese,English, Spanish, Russian, French, German. Can add the language as you need.

we will be on Labor Day holiday from 1st  May to 5th May.

x