إزالة الأوعية الدموية بالليزر

  • 3 in 1 multifunction 980nm vascular removal machine

    3 في 1 آلة إزالة الأوعية الدموية 980nm متعددة الوظائف

    آلة متعددة الوظائف 3 في 1 هي منتجنا الجديد ، لقد قمنا بتحديث آلة ليزر ديود 980nm الكلاسيكية ، وزيادة وظيفتين ، هذا الجهاز لديه ثلاثة مقابض ، والوظائف أكثر قوة ، وإزالة الوريد ، وإزالة فطريات الأظافر والعلاج الطبيعي. وتحافظ الآلة على طاقة الآلة الكلاسيكية ، والتأثير أفضل ورائع.

  • 980nm diode laser vein removal machine

    آلة إزالة الوريد بالليزر ذات الصمام الثنائي 980nm

    بالنسبة لآلة ليزر الصمام الثنائي 980 نانومتر ، هناك ثلاث قوى لاختيارك ، 20 واط ، 25 واط و 30 واط ، طالما تقوم بضبط الفتحات المختلفة ، يمكنك استخدام هذا الجهاز في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، وضبط الطاقة المختلفة وفقًا لمستويات مختلفة من الدم الأحمر. حتى الآن ، تلقينا ردود فعل من العديد من العملاء. تأثير إزالة الدم الأحمر جيد جدا.

  • vascular blood vesseles vein removal laser 980 machine

    980 آلة إزالة الأوعية الدموية الأوعية الدموية الوريد بالليزر

    نظام ليزر الصمام الثنائي 980nm هذا مبيعًا بشكل كبير ، فهو يستخدم خطًا مقترنًا بالألياف ، ولديه نقل ليزر مثالي ، وفعال لإزالة الوريد العنكبوتي ، وإزالة الدوالي ، وإزالة الأوعية الدموية.لدينا 15 واط و 30 واط لتختار ، بجودة عالية و سعر جيد.

  • Spider vein removal 980nm diode laser machine

    جهاز ليزر ديود 980nm لإزالة الوريد العنكبوتي

    يحتوي نظام ليزر الصمام الثنائي 980nm هذا على 4 وظائف ، الطاقة لديها 15 واط ، 30 واط ، 60 واط لتختار ، يمكن أن تكون لإزالة الوريد العنكبوتي ، إزالة الأوعية الدموية ، علاج فطريات الأظافر ، تقليل الدهون ، تخفيف الآلام.

  • 4 in 1 980nm vein removal machine

    4 في 1 آلة إزالة الوريد 980nm

    4 في 1 متعددة الوظائف 980nm آلة الليزر ديود هو أحدث طراز ، وظيفة أكثر قوة ، 4 قطع طرف للوظائف المختلفة ، طرف إزالة الأوعية ، طرف فطريات الأظافر للقضاء على الفطريات الفطرية ؛ طرف ليبو لفقدان الوزن ومطرقة ضغط باردة لتنعيم البشرة بعد 980 نانومتر عملية ليزر الصمام الثنائي.

Vascular removal Laser

  • vascular blood vesseles vein removal laser 980 machine

    vascular blood vesseles vein removal laser 980 machine

    This model 980nm diode laser system is hot selling,it use fiber coupled line,has perfect laser transimission,is effective for spider vein removal,varicose vein removal,blood vessels removal.we have 15w and 30w for you to choose,with high quality and good price.

  • 980nm diode laser vein removal machine

    980nm diode laser vein removal machine

    For this 980nm diode laser machne, there are three power for your choose, 20W, 25W and 30W, As long as you adjust different apertures, you can use this machine throughout the body, and adjust different energy according to different levels of red blood. So far, we have received feedback from many customers. The effect of removing red blood is very good.

  • 3 in 1 multifunction 980nm vascular removal machine

    3 in 1 multifunction 980nm vascular removal machine

    3 in 1 multifunction machine is our new product, we updated classcial 980nm diode laser machine, increase two functions, this machine has three handles, the functions is more powerful, vein removal, nail fungus removal and physiotherapy. And the machine maintains the energy of the classical machine, the effect is better and outstanding.

  • Spider vein removal 980nm diode laser machine

    Spider vein removal 980nm diode laser machine

    This model 980nm diode laser system has 4 functions,the power has 15w,30w,60w for you to choose,can be for spider vein removal,vascular removal,nail fungus treatment,fat reduction ,pain relief .

  • 4 in 1 980nm vein removal machine

    4 in 1 980nm vein removal machine

    4 in 1 multifunction 980nm diode laser machine is newest model, it function is more powerful, 4pcs tip is for different functions, vasular removal tip, nail fungus tip to eliminate onychomycosis;lipo tip to loss weight and cold compress hammer to smooth skin after 980nm diode laser’s operation.

we will be on Labor Day holiday from 1st  May to 5th May.

x